WWW Wednesdays

What am I currently reading?

I’ve just started reading Nox-Cruor by R. Kain.

Nox-Cruor by R. Kain - eBook, 160 pages - Published June 10th 2015 by R.Kain's Fantasy Stories

What did I finish reading recently?

I finished BZRK by Michael Grant this evening. (My review is here.)

BZRK by Michael Grant - Paperback, 407 pages - Published September 3rd 2012 by Electric Monkey

What am I reading next?

I’m planning to start reading Exposure by Kathy Reichs next.

Exposure by Kathy Reichs & Brendan Reichs (Virals #4) - Paperback, 432 pages - Published September 11th 2014 by Arrow (Young)

(The post that inspired me to join this meme is here.)

Leave a Reply

