WWW Wednesdays

What am I currently reading?

I’m currently reading two books; I’ll Give You the Sun and The Heartless City.

I'll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson - Paperback, 429 pages - Published April 2nd 2015 by Walker Books

23586751

What did I finish reading recently?

The last books I finished are Geekhood: Close Encounters of the Girl Kind (review) and The Curse of Crow Hollow (review).Geekhood: Close Encounters of the Girl Kind by Andy Robb - Paperback, 352 pages - Published June 4th 2012 by Stripes Publishing

The Curse of Crow Hollow by Billy Coffey - eBook, 369 pages - Published August 1st 2015 by Thomas Nelson

What am I reading next?

The next book I’m planning on reading is We Were Liars.

16143347

(The post that inspired me to join this meme is here.)

BookMarked

3 comments

Leave a Reply

