One Lovely Blog Award

One Lovely Blog AwardI would like to thank Glitter2Rain for nominating me for this award! I love doing these!

The Rules:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

7 Facts About Me:

  1. My favourite colour is purple, but black and grey and minty/cyan colours are all close runner-ups.
  2. I have a white Alsatian called Alaska, who is currently sleeping on the floor beside me.
  3. My dad is Indian by blood, but was born in Kenya.
  4. My great-nan passed away last night.
  5. I have four stacks of TBR books along my windowsill.
  6. We used to have 7 cats all at once.
  7. I’ve had tropical fish all my life, and always used to help my dad look after them.

15 Nominated Blogs (My Newest Followers):

  1. Emily Talks About Books
  2. Crafty Little Coco
  3. Kirsty Reads
  4. KindlyKickingBack
  5. Making Days Better
  6. BookLoverBabbles
  7. Dee’s Book Reviews
  8. My Little Life
  9. Poetgeneral
  10. Swoon Over Books
  11. Proudfoot Writing
  12. Your Daughter’s Bookshelf
  13. PerfectionInBooks
  14. Vook: Books + Video Games
  15. Little Great Reads

BookMarked

Leave a Reply

