WWW Wednesdays

imageedit_12_7814453460What am I currently reading?

Again, I have three books on the go right now: Splintered (which I bought after borrowing a copy out of my local library, and falling in love with it), Sentinel and The One.

 

What did I finish reading recently?

I recently finished The Elite, Doon (finally!) and Every Other Day.

What am I reading next?

I believe I will be reading Unhinged, Alice Takes Back Wonderland and All Our Yesterdays next.

BookMarked

Leave a Reply

