Soundtrack to My Life Book Tag

ssssssssWatch the original video here!

A huge thanks to PerfectioninBooks for tagging me to take part in this tag. It looks so fun! Her post is here.

Opening Credits: Favourite Childhood Book

I can’t say I have a particular favourite, but these are a few that I really loved over the years:

Waking Up: A Book That Got You Out of a Reading Slump

Definitely the Divergent series. I had only been reading a couple of books here and there for a while until I read this series and decided to head back down to the library.

DIVERGENT_B_Format_UK.indd

School: A Book You Read for School and Ended Up Loving

I didn’t love this book, but I remember really enjoying it and have actually recently purchased a copy so I can read it again.

39999

Falling in Love: An Author You Love So Much You Want to Read All Their Books

Hmmm… I really do like Kathy Reichs at the moment. Her Virals series was just awesome, and I’ve asked for her other books for Christmas!

Fight: Book with the Best Action Sequences

I can’t say anything really stands out to me for this one, but these two are probably as close as it gets.

Break Up: A Book or Series You Did Not and Do Not Intend to Finish

Sorry, but I just couldn’t quite get into these.

Hanging With Friends: Book You Think Everyone Else Should Read

15713147

Breakdown: Book That Seriously Affected You/Had You Crying Your Eyes Out

I’m not really a huge crier, but this brought me pretty close to tears at times.

lookingforalaskaUK.indd

Roadtrip: Your Favourite Series (More Than 3 Books)

Flashback: Your Favourite Book From 5 Years Ago

I think that would be around about the time I discovered these beauties. (I went on to follow each series and still love them now.)

Getting Back Together: What Book Can You Not Stop Rereading?

There’s a few… I think I’m just going to have to say both these series again.

Wedding: A Book That is Really Special to You

Moment of Triumph: Longest Book You’ve Ever Read

I know, it’s not even that long… Embarrassing…

18158411

Death Scene: Book or Series You Wish Had Ended Differently

As far as I remember, I really loved this series. And although the ending wasn’t bad, it just really upset me. Everything was just so different… I missed the good ol’ days of the first book!

Funeral: Book with the Best or Worst Epilogue

I’m afraid nothing comes to mind right now. I’m sure there are tons of great ones I’ve read, I just find it hard to remember each one!

End Credits: Who Do You Tag?

If you’ve already been tagged, then I apologise! Also, I know I kinda cheated a couple times by adding multiple answers… Sorry!

BookMarked

4 comments

Leave a Reply

