Beautiful Blogger Award

beautiful-blogger-awardThank you to PerfectionInBooks for nominating me in your post!

I’ve been nominated in so many things recently! I’ve spread them out as much as possible so I don’t bombard everyone.

Rules:

  • Link to the blogger who nominated you.
  • List seven random facts about you.
  • Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers, and notify them.

My Facts:

  1. My middle name is Lakshmi because my dad is Indian and has a lot of Hindu family.
  2. It’s my birthday tomorrow!
  3. I have a cotonoodle puppy names Peanut.
  4. I’ve always had cats. There’s not been a day in my life when my family didn’t own a pet cat.
  5. I have a white German shepherd called Alaska, who I named after the song by Sky Sailing.
  6. I’m about to start reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo which I’ve wanted for a while. My uncle bought it when he came to visit without even knowing I was after it.
  7. My brother, Nathan, is coming home from uni (in Leeds) for Christmas this weekend.

My Nominees:

  1. InspiredByABook
  2. Carrie’s Book Reviews
  3. Bookish Freaks
  4. BooksandBakes1
  5. A Frolic Through Fiction
  6. Making Days Better
  7. Your Daughter’s Bookshelf

BookMarked

Leave a Reply

