WWW Wednesdays

Sorry it’s late again! Yesterday was kind of stressful, but at least I’m uploading it now!

What am I currently reading?

I’m afraid I’ll have to admit that I am still reading Pride and Prejudice, Homunculus and the Cat and True Calling. I’m also reading Boot Camp and Breakfast with Tiffany at the moment.

What did I finish reading recently?

The Divide, Romeo and Juliet and The Complete Alice.

What am I reading next?

10860047

I need to start reading The Night Circus ASAP, but other than that the choice is all yours! There are four categories for you to choose from, and you’re welcome to comment or contact me with other suggestions.

866A98B32CBD639D32E20CEBF70E4491

One comment

Leave a Reply

