WWW Wednesdays

So, I finally decided it’s time to get back into routine and post another of these. I know I haven’t posted much recently, but I’m hoping to change that now!

What am I currently reading?

Fire Study, Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, Red Queen, Beautiful Broken Things, Ensnared and The Jungle Book.

What did I finish reading recently?

Recently I’ve read Batman: Gotham After Midnight, Suicide Squad (DC Rebirth) #3, Batman (DC Rebirth) #9, Batgirl (DC Rebirth) #4 and The Lovely Bones.

What am I reading next?

All the options are here:

866A98B32CBD639D32E20CEBF70E4491

One comment

Leave a Reply

