WWW Wednesdays

I know I haven’t posted one of these for ages, which means this one is going to be really long. (Sorry.)

What am I currently reading?

The Jungle Book (Booktrack), Ensnared, Lost Girls, City of Heavenly Fire and Frankenstein.

What have I finished reading recently?

Okay this is going to be a long list… (Remember, it’s been months since my last WWW Wednesdays post.)

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, 07-Ghost, Adventure Time, Fire Study, 07-Ghost Volume #2, Adventure Time Volume #2, Beautiful Broken Things, Red Queen, Adventure Time Volume #3 and The Legacy.

What am I reading next?

I’ll be reading Adventure Time Volume #4, Adventures of Superman Volume #1 and My Heart and Other Black Holes next.

866A98B32CBD639D32E20CEBF70E4491

3 comments

      1. I haven’t, its on my wish list though. Although I have to admit I only added it because of the beautiful cover, I didn’t know that it highlights on mental, all the more reason to get it!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

