WWW Wednesdays

It’s been a long time since I posted one of these. I could blame my school work, but honestly I know I’ve just been slacking off. Sorry.

What am I currently reading?

At the moment I’m reading Belle’s Tale (Beauty and the Beast Volume #1)My Heart and Other Black Holes and American Vampire Volume #1.

What have I finished recently?

It’s been a long time since my last WWW Wednesday update, so this list is going to be pretty long…

Nain Rouge: The Crimson ThreeZenn DiagramThe Stereotypical FreaksAdventure Time Volume #5The Best We Could DoBatman: Detective Comics Volume 1 – Rise of the BatmenHal Jordan & the Green Lantern Corps Volume 1: Sinestro’s LawSuicide Squad Volume 1: The Black VaultSuperman, Action Comics Volume 1: The Path of DoomThe Jungle Book (Booktrack)MANGA CLASSICS Pride and PrejudiceCity of Heavenly FireThe OutsFrankensteinMANGA CLASSICS Great ExpectationsBatman: Night of the Monster MenNothing Tastes as GoodAdventure Time Volume #6Ensnared and Whisper to Me.

What am I reading next?

Next up is The Beast’s Tale, Evil Rises and The Jigsaw Man.

866A98B32CBD639D32E20CEBF70E4491

Leave a Reply

