WWW Wednesdays

What am I currently reading?

Right now I’m reading The Jigsaw Man, Kahayatle and Manga Classics: Emma.

What have I finished recently?

Over the past couple weeks (since I last posted a WWW Wednesday) I’ve finished Belle’s Tale and The Beast’s Tale, Evil Rises, American Vampire Volume #1 and My Heart and Other Black Holes.

What am I reading next?

I plan on reading 07-Ghost Volume #3, The Three Musketeers and Superwoman Volume #1: Who Killed Superman? next.

866A98B32CBD639D32E20CEBF70E4491

Leave a Reply

